Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Update: Introducing World of Talent

Newly founded artist management firm will represent me globally and be your new BFFs!

Hello there!

I have some exciting news! World of Talent, the newly-founded artiste management firm, will be helping me promote and manage my corporate shows and workshops all over the world.

It is only with your kind and enthusiastic support that I have managed to deliver some of the most mind-blowing, memorable experiences over these number of years. Yet, I am fully aware that it has not always been very easy for you to deal with my idiosyncrasies, and not just limited to my non-availability on WhatsApp or Insta DMs. ;-)

All this is set to change for the better with the kind support of Melroy Saldanha and his wonderful team at World of Talent. They are fully equipped to help you with your requirements regarding my corporate entertainment & speaking engagements: understanding your requirements, provide advice on fitment and topics, and of course, confirm my availability. Being experienced professionals, they will also be able to work with you — if you wish — on finalising travel, accommodation, and all else that’s required to make our partnership easier and better.

The different ways to contact Melroy and his team (including WhatsApp), are available via my website: nakulshenoy.com

I am confident that you will find it advantageous to work with Melroy & team, given that they will be quicker and always available to help you with your queries. Then again, I am always available for you as needed. I’d love to pitch in with thoughts, ideas and suggestions to make your events unique and unforgettable for everybody.

I hope you will continue to support my activities as you always have, and I look forward to meeting you real soon.

My best regards,

Nakul Shenoy
The Mind Reader

Discussion about this podcast

Magical Musings
Magical Musings from Nakul Shenoy - The Podcast
Get arcane thoughts on magic, mystery, technology, and culture directly from the ace Indian mentalist and author.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nakul Shenoy